Gravity Defyer Footwear Complaints and Reviews

Gravitydefyer.com SnapShot

Last Updated On: December 15, 2016

Contact Information

Business Name: Gravity Defyer Corp Inc
Corporate Address:
10643 Glenoaks Blvd
Pacoima, California 91331 USA

Customer Service

Phone Number: 818-501-5277
Corp Email: admin@gdefy.com
Company Contact: Alexander Elnekaveh - CEO, Admin, Registrant
Corp Website:

Ratings

Average Rating: 1.00 out of 5
Based On: 1 Review
Number Of Comments: 0

Damage Reports

Currently No Reports of Damages.

Most Recent Review

Is Gravity Defyer Footwear a Scam, Rip Off, or Fraud? WARN OTHER CONSUMERS By Sharing

shoes exchange nightmare

ordered a couple of shoes from gravity defyer, pacioma, california. I ordered a women size 6B. the first pair was of wrong size, the replacement was defective. The first substitute style was of wrong size (sent size 5), kept sending 2 more wrong sizes (another pair of size 5, then size 7) and finally gravity defyer ignored my emails. this nightmare has been 6 months long. here are some of the exchanged emails.

I have not been contacted. Please fill my order or issue refund. Very dissappointed
Cloris

On May 24, 2015, at 4:52 PM, Gravity Defyer wrote:
Thank you for contacting Gravity Defyer Customer Support.
Your request for assistance has been received. Case #237164 – “Wrong size again n again” has been created for you. A member of our customer care team will respond to your case as soon as possible.

Click here to update the Case online, or reply to this e-mail
Message History
Just received another wrong size. PLEASE SEND SIZE 6.
NOT 5 or 7. JUST 6 PLEASE. I really need to file a complaint on the Internet. This is incredibly stupid!!!!!! Unbelievable the worse customer service ever.
Cloris

Begin forwarded message:
From: Cloris Lam
Date: May 18, 2015 at 4:23:18 PM PDT
To: customercare@gravitydefyer.com
Subject: Wrong size

So there is no more misunderstanding or understanding, sometimes the sizes indicated on your box are different from the content. The first time they sent me a 6.5 n said the shoes size fit small so they up it by half a size. I told them I already allowed that when I order size 6. Then they sent a defective 6. Then I sent in for an exchange, they told me no merchandise. I waited for a few months, n asked them again then they wanted me to find another style as substitute. I did n ordered size 6. I then got size 5, then size 7.
Simply women’s size 6.
Hope this ends all explanation.
Peter n cloris

subject: Case Update: 235928 – Wrong Size
Update for Case #235928 – “Wrong Size”
Ref order# 674505

Dear Kathy Chamberlin,
The number we have on file is not a working number. Please call customer service at 800-478-4703.
We would like to talk to you about the sizing.
Thank you,
Customer Care

Message History
—–Original Message—–
From: Victor Coto
Sent: Wednesday, May 13, 2015 10:18 pm PDT (GMT-07:00)
Subject: Wrong Size
Dear Customer,
This case has been forwarded to our warehouse management, so that this particular issue does not re-occur. We will go ahead and send out the correct size if you wish to still have the item sent out. Please advise.
Thank You
Customer Care

—–Original Message—–
From: Victor Coto
Sent: Monday , May 11, 2015 11:35 pm PDT (GMT-07:00)
Subject: Wrong Size

Thank you for contacting Gravity Defyer. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. Our records indicate that the order was processed for a size 6. We will resend out the item and I will forward this matter to our warehouse and office manager, so that this issue does not re-occur. Once again we apologize for the inconvenience.

—–Original Message—–
From: CU838794 Kathy Chamberlin (customercare@gdefy.com)
Sent: Monday , May 11, 2015 09:40 am PDT (GMT-07:00)
Subject: Wrong Size

I can’t believe you can be wrong so many times! I ordered size 6, NOT 5 or 7.
Is this a joke
Cloris
Begin forwarded message:
From: Cloris Lam
Date: April 24, 2015 at 7:20:50 PM PDT
To: customerservice@gravitydefyer.com, “customercare@gravitydefyer.com”
Subject: Fwd: Case Update: 233840 – exchange status, wrong again

Received your exchange. Wrong again!! Are you kidding me? I ordered size 6, u sent size 5, n 7. Please see attached photo.
Do u have 6 women?

From: Gravity Defyer
Date: April 20, 2015 at 5:45:21 PM PDT
To: peter@huihotels.com
Subject: Case Update: 233840 – exchange status
Reply-To: Gravity Defyer

Update for Case #233840 – “exchange status”

Dear
Thank you for contacting Gravity Defyer. We have processed your exchange for the Abigail white in a size 6. If you have any further questions or concerns, please advise

Thank You
Customer Care

Click here to update the Case online, or reply to this e-mail

Message History
—–Original Message—–
From: CU838794 Kathy Chamberlin (customercare@gdefy.com)
Sent: Saturday , April 18, 2015 10:16 pm PDT (GMT-07:00)
Subject: exchange status

The replaced Abigail white is of the wrong size! I ordered size 6 woman. Can u please get it right?
Cloris

On Jan 8, 2015, at 5:31 PM, Peter Hui wrote:

fyi

From: Gravity Defyer [mailto:customercare@gravitydefyer.com]
Sent: Thursday, January 08, 2015 4:51 PM
To: peter@huihotels.com
Subject: Case # 223700 Created: Merchandise Not Available

Thank you for contacting Gravity Defyer Customer Support.

Your request for assistance has been received. Case #223700 – “Merchandise Not Available” has been created for you. A member of our customer care team will respond to your case as soon as possible.

Most Recent Reviews

Click To Search For Gravity Defyer Footwear Complaints

More About Gravity Defyer Footwear

Paul Coleman CFO

Comments

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!

Notify of
wpDiscuz
Close

Follow Us To Receive Complaint Alerts

Get Complaint Alert Emails