Forever Comfy Complaints, Reviews, Scam and Fraud Reports

Company Information

Last Updated On: July 7, 2014

Forever Comfy Corporate Contact

Business Name: Allstar Marketing Group LLC
Corporate Address:
2 Skyline Dr
Hawthorne, New York 10532-2142 USA

Customer Service Contacts

Corp Phone Number: 866-304-4271
Company Contact: Scott Boilen - President CEO
Corp Website: getforevercomfy.com

More About Forever Comfy

Forever Comfy is an As Seen On TV Product Currently offering the following promotion: "Get a Forever Comfy™ pillow for the unbelievably low price of just $19.95 plus $9.95 p&h. And that’s not all: Order now, and we’ll double the offer and send you a second Forever Comfy™ as a bonus. Plus, during this limited time web only special, we'll include a mystery gift absolutely free! 30 day money-back guarantee (less p&h). Sales tax may apply. Allow 2-6 weeks for delivery. Additional $10 p&h for delivery outside of the continental US."
TRADEMARK OF APG BBB Rating = F
Sold By Permission Interactive, Inc.

Forever Comfy Ratings and Reports

Consumer Loss Reports

Reported Losses: $7,564.58
Average Reported Losses: $85.00

Customer Ratings

Average Rating: 1.58 out of 5
Based On: 89 Reviews
Number Of Comments: 105

Latest Forever Comfy Complaint

They last for about a week

I purchased not one but two of the top of the line most expensive forever comfy cushions, spent $50 on these and they are nothing but JUNK. They last for about a week and then break down just like any other cushion.

I would not recommend this product to my worst enemy.

Forever Comfy (NOT)!

FOREVER JUNKY CUSHION.

See More Forever Comfy Complaints View Comments File a NEW Complaint

Is Forever Comfy a Rip Off, Fraud or Have They Scammed You? WARN OTHER CONSUMERS By Sharing

Older Reviews About Forever Comfy


Consumer Comments For Forever Comfy

  • My name is Gladys Wholers, am from England, what a wonderful and a straight forward spell caster that has brought back joy and happiness into my life after i saw a post on how he helped a lady called Cassandra,i decided to contact him for help when i told this God sent man DR SHAKES SPEAR on how my lover left me for 2 years without calling nor texting me,When i shared this my sad experience with DR SHAKES SPEAR he said everything would be okay within 2 days i was like am i sure what this man is saying is real,So i decided to give a try and i what even surprised me the most at first i was also thinking he was a scam i taught he was like other spell caster who come online to add pain to peoples pain not knowing there feelings but to make money,But this great man DR SHAKES SPEAR is never like that his own is for good and make people to be happy with the one they love,Am just so happy,Even before the 3 days i just got a call from a man who has left me for 2 years saying he his sorry and that he wants me back to his life i was so happy,He invited me for a dinner which i meant him there and we bought talked and he said he wants to prove that he would never leave me for any other lady he engaged me and also make me had access to all his account am so happy all thanks goes to this great man DR SHAKES SPEAR a man who has brought back joy to my life,Please friends that needs help i would advice and swear that DR SHAKES SPEAR is the right man and not those fake ones who are online to make money and not to help here is DR SHAKES SPEAR “his private email: shakesspear23@yahoo.com OR shakesspear23@gmail.com

  • Shakira Elliot Says

    Am giving this testimony cos am happy

    My name is Shakira Elliot from Houston,taxes.i never believed in love spells or magic until i met this spell caster once. when i went to Africa in June 28th 2013 this year on a business summit. i ment a man called DR SHAKES SPEAR. He is powerful he could help you cast a spells to bring back my love’s gone,misbehaving lover looking for some one to love you, bring back lost money and magic money spell or spell for a good job.i’m now happy & a living testimony cos the man i had wanted to marry left me 3 weeks before our wedding and my life was upside down cos our relationship has been on for 2 years… i really loved him, but his mother was against me and he had no good paying job. so when i met this spell caster, i told him what happened and explained the situation of things to him..at first i was undecided,skeptical and doubtful, but i just gave it a try. and in 6 days when i returned to taxes, my boyfriend (is now my husband ) he called me by himself and came to me apologizing that everything had been settled with his mom and family and he got a new job interview so we should get married..i didn’t believe it cos the spell caster only asked for my name and my boyfriends name and all i wanted him to do… well we are happily married now and we are expecting our little kid,and my husband also got a new job and our lives became much better. in case anyone needs the spell caster for some help, email address: shakesspear23@yahoo.com OR shakesspear23@gmail.com

    GREAT SHAKES SPEAR i thank you very much thank you in 1000000 times.. if not you i would have been losted and wasted thank you. Email Him Through his email address… shakesspear23@yahoo.com OR shakesspear23@gmail.com

    please make sure you contact him for any financial difficulties okay..

    What a powerful man such as DR SHAKES SPEAR.. he is so much powerful..\ email him for any difficulties.. shakesspear23@yahoo.com OR shakesspear23@gmail.com

  • At last my happiness has been restored through Dr ABULU of abuluspiritualtemple@yahoo.com , my mount is full of testimonies but here is a little i can say out of the whole wondrous things DR ABULU has done for me i was in a great and the sweetest relationship with my man JONES for two years and we were both in good terms and even planning of getting married this September 2014 so when he traveled for on the a business trip to Australia he melt a lady there whom he dated for two months and when he returned back to home he began to behave strange and with not long he said he is tired of this relationship looking for ways to break our love life and he finally push me out and bring in the Australia lady with him .this time i was frustrated and devastated about my love life so i vow not to rest until i am able to get back the only man i have ever loved so i began to look for a solution to restore my love life . one day my friend Jessica Sanchez came to me telling me about this man DR ABULU saying this man has helped he restore his life so i said let me also try as i have no other choice in getting back Jones . at first when i contacted he i thought nothing will work but it was like a dream and surprise when he told me go my child i have and wait for Jones can within the next two days and to my greatest surprise Jones actually called me and was pleading on the phone saying he was under a spell from the other lady so with all this great things DR ABULU of abuluspiritualtemple@yahoo.com has done for me i want you all to join me to say thank you to this man, and if any one here is also passing through a similar problem i will advice to contact today on his web site http://abuluspiritualtemple.webs.com and i know your problems will still be solve
    KLARA, SOFIYKO

  • i will love to share my testimony to you all in the world.
    My name is Clara James form london new york i got married to my husband about 2 year ago we start having problems at home like we stop sleeping on the same bed,fighting about little things he always comes home late at night,drinking too much and sleeping with other women out side i have never love any man in my life except him. he is the father of my child and i don’t want to loose him because we have worked so hard together to become what we are and have today .few month ago he now decided to live me and the kid,being a single mother can be hard sometimes and so i have nobody to turn to and i was heart broken.i called my mom and explain every thing to her,my mother told me about Prophet AGBAKOR how he helped her solve the problem between her and my dad i was surprise about it because they have been without each other for three and a half years and it was like a miracle how they came back to each other. i was directed to Prophet AGBAKOR on his email: agbakospiritualspelltemple@gmail.com and explain everything to him,so he promise me not to worry that he will cast a spell and make things come back to how we where so much in love again and that it was another female spirit that was controlling my husband he told me that my problem will be solved within two days if i believe i said OK So he cast a spell for me and after two days my love came back asking me to forgive him i Am so happy now. so that why i decided to share my experience with every body that have such problem contact Prophet AGBAKOR the great spell caster on his email Id:agbakorspiritualspelltemple@gmail.com

  • got mine in 5 days they work good just massage the jell from the sides before using and hand wash the covers .had a sore on my cosex no problems now in the wnter they keep your car seat warm like having heated seats also dont plop down on them you could expose the jell so far so good and dont put covers in the washing machine or dryer hand wash and let dry thanks and also flip the foam in side after washing covers helps only order1 time and check later to see they got it correct.. page says order confrmed but no order number came up thanks

  • we bought 1 and got one free and the one that was in the house for a couple of months – just started leaking thursday-
    what a mess to clean up – silicone get is hard to clean up out of fabric.

  • I have always wanted to be able to not live paycheck to paycheck or have any debt. I worked in accounting for about 20 years and was barely able to make ends meet. It seemed like any time I moved up in the company and received a raise, my living expenses would go up significantly and I was never able to get ahead. lottery spells. Then one day my best friend told me the truth about what he did when his wife left him. He had a love spell cast and she stopped the divorce proceedings and they got back together. When he told me this I asked who he used and he gave me their email address which is:professionallovespell@hotmail.com and I immediately contacted them for help. I saw that they offered different kinds of money spells to help win the lottery. I was immediately intrigued. I have always felt like I was going to win the lottery someday. I had the jackpot lottery spell cast and awaited my win. I was told to play the lottery each week and I did what I was told. I played the lottery each week anyways, so it did not change anything. Within about two weeks it happened. I won $100,000!! I could not believe it! It was not enough money to retire right away, but I invested it well and it has allowed me to go down to part time work and will help me retire much earlier. I am eternally grateful for finding their email address:professionallovespell@hotmail.com

  • Bought two at a Christmas Tree Shop, good price. However one had ruptured by the time I got it home and now I read how they flatten out so I am returning both as soon as possible. thank goodness I did not buy them over the phone/online as it would have cost three times as much and would be a hassle to return. How can it they be allowed to continuing selling and advertising faulty products? Any recommendations for alternatives?

  • My name is williams and I base in uk…“My life is back!!! After 1 years of Broken marriage, my wife left me with two kids . I felt like my life was about to end i almost committed suicide, i was emotionally down for a very long time. Thanks to a spell caster called High Priest OLORUN which i met online. On one faithful day, as I was browsing through the internet,I came across allot of testimonies about this particular spell caster. Some people testified that he brought their Ex lover back, some testified that he restores womb,cure cancer,and other sickness, some testified that he can cast a spell to stop divorce and so on. i also come across one particular testimony,it was about a woman called Sonia,she testified about how he brought back her Ex lover in less than 7 days, and at the end of her testimony she dropped High Priest OLORUN ‘s e-mail address. After reading all these,I decided to give it a try. I contacted him via email and explained my problem to him. In just 3 days, my husband came back to me. We solved our issues, and we are even happier than before. High Priest OLORUN is really a gifted man and i will not stop publishing him because he is a wonderful man… If you have a problem and you are looking for a real and genuine spell caster to solve all your problems for you. Try High Priest OLORUN anytime, he might be the answer to your problems. Here’s his contact:{OLORUNLOVESPELLHOME@gmail.com

  • I NEVER BELIEVED IN LOVE SPELLS UNTIL I MET THIS WORLD’S TOP SPELL CASTER. HE IS REALLY POWERFUL AND COULD HELP CAST SPELLS TO BRING BACK ONE’S GONE,LOST,MISBEHAVING LOVER AND MAGIC MONEY SPELL OR SPELL FOR A GOOD JOB.I’M NOW HAPPY & A LIVING TESTIMONY COS THE WOMAN I HAD WANTED TO MARRY LEFT ME 2 WEEKS BEFORE OUR WEDDING AND MY LIFE WAS UPSIDE DOWN COS OUR RELATIONSHIP HAS BEEN ON FOR 2YEARS… I REALLY LOVED HIM, BUT HIS MOTHER WAS AGAINST US AND HE HAD NO GOOD PAYING JOB. SO WHEN I MET THIS SPELL CASTER, I TOLD HIM WHAT HAPPENED AND EXPLAINED THE SITUATION OF THINGS TO HIM..AT FIRST I WAS UNDECIDED,SKEPTICAL AND DOUBTFUL, BUT I JUST GAVE IT A TRY. AND IN 7 DAYS WHEN I RETURNED TO USA, MY GIRLFRIEND(NOW WIFE) CALLED ME BY HERSELF AND CAME TO ME APOLOGIZING THAT EVERYTHING HAD BEEN SETTLED WITH HIS MOM AND FAMILY AND SHE GOT A NEW JOB INTERVIEW SO WE SHOULD GET MARRIED..I DIDN’T BELIEVE IT COS THE SPELL CASTER ONLY ASKED FOR MY NAME AND MY GIRLFRIENDS NAME AND ALL I WANTED HIM TO DO… WELL WE ARE HAPPILY MARRIED NOW AND WE ARE EXPECTING OUR LITTLE KID,AND MY WIFE ALSO GOT THE NEW JOB AND OUR LIVES BECAME MUCH BETTER. IN CASE ANYONE NEEDS THE SPELL CASTER FOR SOME HELP, HIS EMAIL ADDRESS IS;okutemple@hotmail.com ……HOPE HE HELPS YOU OUT OUR OPPORTUNITY … CONTACT THIS GREAT SPELL CASTER VIA EMAIL:okutemple@hotmail.com

  • A GREAT SPELL CASTER (DR. TEBE) THAT HELP ME BRING BACK MY EX GIRL FRIEND BACK TO ME.
    Am so happy to testify about a great spell caster that helped me when all hope was lost for me to unite with my ex girl friend that i love so much. Am from CANADA and my name is TUCKER CONRALD, i had a girl friend that love me so much but something terrible happen to our relationship one afternoon when her girl friend that was always trying to get to me was trying to force me to make love to her just because she was been jealous of her friend that i was dating and on the scene my girl friend just walk in and she thought we had something special doing together, i tried to explain things to her that her friend always do this when ever she is not with me and i always refuse her but i never told her because i did not want the both of them to be enemies to each other but she never believed me. She broke up with me and i tried times with out numbers to make her believe me but she never believed me until one day i heard about the GREAT DR. TEBE and i emailed him with his email greattebespelltemple@hotmail.com and he replied me so kindly and help me get back my lovely relationship that was already gone for two months. Am so happy and all thanks to the GREAT DR. TEBE that help me with his white love powers. If you have any kind of problem email him now for help with his email greattebespelltemple@hotmail.com His web site address is http://greattebespelltemple.webs.com

  • Dr sanu I want to thank you for being so sincere and truthful to me. Dr sanu actually helped me when I thought no man could, ever since I have been having difficulties in my relationship you helped me cast a spell that worked perfectly without causing any side effects. My man’s love for me keeps growing deeper and deeper everyday. I had a feeling he is my soul mate and we were meant to be together and with your help we have been together without any troubles. Thank you soooooo much!

    Hence I recommend Dr sanu for you all out there that are having problems in your relationship. You can reach Dr. sanu via his mail;
    dr.sanuspiritualtemple@gmail.com.

  • These cushions are a total rip-off. I do legal transcription for a living and spend 12 to 16 hours a day in front of the computer. I hoped this was actually a good product, but this thing went flat in a week. No, I do not weigh 200 pounds either. Folks, don’t waster your money. Just another TV SCAM. My rating is a 0 out of 5.

  • I am caroline i want to share my experience and testimony here.. i was married for 6 years to my husband and all of a sudden, another woman came into the picture.. he started hating me and he was abusive. but i still loved him with all my heart and wanted him at all cost…then he filed for divorce. my whole life was turning apart and i didn’t know what to do .he moved out of the house and abandoned the kids.. so someone told me about trying spiritual means to get my husband back and introduced me to a spell caster…so i decided to try it reluctantly. although i didn’t believe in all those things… then when he consulted his gods and cast a return and love spell, after 3days, my husband came back and was pleading. he had realized his mistakes. I just couldn’t believe it. .anyway we are back together now and we are happy. in case anyone needs this man, his email address is oyakhilomenspiritualhome@gmail.com his spells is for a better life

  • am caroline i want to share my experience and testimony here.. i was married for 6 years to my husband and all of a sudden, another woman came into the picture.. he started hating me and he was abusive. but i still loved him with all my heart and wanted him at all cost…then he filed for divorce. my whole life was turning apart and i didn’t know what to do .he moved out of the house and abandoned the kids.. so someone told me about trying spiritual means to get my husband back and introduced me to a spell caster…so i decided to try it reluctantly. although i didn’t believe in all those things… then when he consulted his gods and cast a return and love spell, after 3days, my husband came back and was pleading. he had realized his mistakes. I just couldn’t believe it. .anyway we are back together now and we are happy. in case anyone needs this man, his email address is oyakhilomenspiritualhome@gmail.com his spells is for a better life

  • Well, I’m glad I read these comments! I had to repeat my details so many times, I told them to forget I called! Glad I did now!

  • OMG I am soooo upset. I’m sitting on the lousy piece of crap I bought now typing this comment and when I’m done I am going to rip it apart and throw it in the dumpster. It hurts my **** so bad! The gel pack inside is uneven and hard and it feels like I’m sitting on fists! Don’t waste your money on this garbage!

  • When I married my husband I was already pregnant and so I didn’t have a job. He had a really good job though so I was able to stay home and take care of our son when it was born. When we had our second child we moved to a bigger house, but then strange things started to happen. Things would fly off the walls and doors would slam at night. Our oldest son talked about seeing figures and hearing voices. We consulted a medium and they said the house was haunted. After living there about a year more with only minor occurrences we moved out. That was when the bad luck started to happen. Everything started to fail, with my husband’s job, our money and our luck in general. I went back to the same medium and they told me that a spirit had followed me and placed a curse upon me for disturbing it and not being respectful in the previous house. He tried to remove it but was unable. The misfortune kept going on and getting more severe as I tried to search out someone to break the curse. But when I found Dr.Azonto spell he finally did it. Things started turning around almost immediately after he cast the spell and have been great from there! This was really a miracle for us, thank you . azontotemple@yahoo.com spell from the bottom of my heart!
    Posted by. miss Sandra Chali

  • this company is a scam. I bought two, they both went flat in a short period of time. my mother in law wanted one so i ordered it, that was 6 months ago. I have a confirmation email from the company but they never shipped it. The company does not answer phone calls or emails. Do not attempt to do business with them. very dishonest people.

  • I bought the forever comfy pillow and after 4 weeks it no longer worked. I am returning it to the store. I will never buy something I see on TV they never work. I had better get my money back or I am coming after you.

    • Stop selling these useless cushions. They are useless.

  • I had the same experience. The automated ordering system was very deceptive. Like the previous writer indicated, the system did not give me a chance to check my order before purchasing. I also attempted to order the 2 for 1 deal — buy 1 cushion for $19.95 and get 1 free cushion for the cost of the additional shipping and handling. Like the previous writer, my order came to $79.95 and then the only customer service access I could locate on the webpage was to send them an email. I feel completely duped. I will be reporting the deceptive practices of this company to the Better Business Bureau and I will also be exposing them on any on-line complaint forum I can find!

  • I received a forever comfy cushion for my birthday as we are caravaning around Aust , after 5 days use in my camp chair , I now own a useless piece of flat hard , what was , a cushion , total rubbish !,,, total waste of money

  • Just ordered 2 for my terminally ill 13 year old grand daughter. $19.95 plus $9.95 S& H, 2nd one free just $9.95 for shipping . total $40. They said $74 on my bill….I have notified my Credit card company!!! This is a scam.!! Buyer beware

  • I am 73 and retired and my wife is 63 and retired. We are on a fixed income. We ordered 2 of these pillows for $19.95 for xmas, but never rec’d them. We called and cancelled the order after xmas because they were supposed to be gifts, but were never rec’d. They argued with us. Then they charged our credit card $170!! it took us over 3 months to get our money back!!

  • I RECENTLY BOUGHT A FOREVER COMFY PAD…THE AD SAYS YOU BUY ONE YOU GET ONE FREE FOR $19.99…THE CATCH IS….THEY CHARGE YOU ADDITIONAL POSTAGE FOR THE SECOND CUSHION, WHICH BRINGS THE TOTAL TO OVER $40.00 PLUS TAX…BUT YOU DON’T KNOW THIS UNTIL YOU PURCHASE THE ITEM, THEY DO NOT SHOW YOU YOUR TOTAL AND ASK YOU TO SUBMIT YOUR ORDER, THEY JUST TAKE YOUR MONEY AND RUN!…WHEN I DISCOVERED THIS RIGHT AFTER I PURCHASED THE ITEM, I FINALLY FOUND A WAY TO EMAIL THEM AND CANCELLED MY ORDER.. THEY REFUSED TO CANCEL IT BECAUSE THEY SAID IT WAS ON IT’S WAY ALREADY…I CALLED MY BANK AND ASKED THEM NO TO HONOR THIS DEBIT FROM MY CHECKING ACCOUNT AND THEY SAID THAT THEY HAVE NO CONTROL OVER ONLINE DEBIT PURCHASES…WHAT A FRIGGING SCAM…AND THE MYSTERY GIFT?…IT TRULY IS A MYSTERY…A SMALL BAG OF COLORED PLASTIC THINGIES FOR WHICH THERE IS NO DESCRIPTION LETTING YOU KNOW WHAT THEY ARE INTENDED TO BE USED AS..THIS IS MY SECOND DAY OF USING THE CUSHION, AND LET ME TELL YOU…IT IS VERY UNCOMFORTABLE…AS MANY COMPLAINTS AS THEY HAVE AGAINST THEM, I AM SURPRISED THAT THEY ARE STILL IN BUSINESS!….SHAME ON YOU FOREVER COMFY……..AS THE NAME IMPLIES IS A LIE!

  • I need to know if anyone knows what will remove the gel from a ruptured Always comfy cushion from my love seat cushion. The fabric is so stiff I’m afraid it will crack and further damage the fabric.

  • Do not buy direct from company.They doubled my order to $78 AND I IMMEDIATELY CANCELLED.They still shipped and i refused delivery.I was the charged a $39 restocking charge that i could not dispute with ny credit card.SCAM,You can purchase cushion from Walmart with the hassle.Who needs 4 cushions that they sent me.

  • I bought mine for work…and within a week mine was totally flat! I have terrible back issues and I really was very excited to purchase this as a way to take a little pressue off my back, unfortunately I spent 19.99 and I’m probably having more pain from this thing instead of relief!

  • MY NAME IS PAUL AM AGENT OF DRIVERS WHO CAN GIVE YOU ANY KIND OF DRIVER’S YOU NEED IN WORLDWIDE, ARE YOU A DRIVER LOOKING FOR A JOB LIKE TRUCK DRIVER, SPORT CAR DRIVER,SHEEP DRIVERS, RAILWAY, FLYING BOOT, YOU CAN AS WELL CONTACT US NOW VIA AYELALAORACLETEMPLE@GMAIL.COM CALL US NOW +2347061824880

  • Thanks everyone for your comments here as I just saw an advertisement on Channel TVS Sydney and was tempted to buy them but won’t now. There is a place you can contact re false advertising http://www.acma.gov.au/WEB/STANDARD/pc=CONTACT_CO

  • Thank you for saving me! Guess I’ll continue to use two chair cushions for hard chairs instead. I appreciate all of you that warned me!

    • Dr Lenoards(.com) magazine carries a much superior product: 1 in fact 1 is a slanted type cushion has a oblong opening in back for coccyx ( tail bone) and they sell a gel filled cushion I use in the car all the time. IT IS GREAT.
      for comparable items. GOOD LUCK!also can try medical ware houses o

  • I ordered (2) cushions at $19.90 for both , and my total bill was $54.85. It was firm when I received it, just like on tv. After sitting on it a day or so, it went totally FLAT. I weigh 130 pounds. My husband did the same. He weighs around 160. I don’t see any way to reshape it. I bought the deluxe. I wonder how flat the regular cushion would be!!!!!!!

    It is the biggest rip-off I have had lately. these tv sales can sell thousands at a clip and then run off taking our money. the government should make this good or the tv stations where I saw the ad should make this good!

  • thank for info l was going to order also but not anymore thanks so much for you comment you saved me money, also so are saying it has a terrible smell.lm in Australia so aussie beware don’t be riped off.

  • After reading these complants, I was just going to order one. Glad I went on line because Bed Bath Beyond sell them and they have a lot of complaints to. Hope people read these before they buy.

  • I was ready to purchase cushions until reading these complains. It makes me sick the way these kind of scamming companies get too stay in business, ripping off the American consumer, only to fill there greedy pockets… And our government does nothing about it, letting them continue scamming the American people.
    BEWARE… DON’T ORDER THIS PRODUCT. It will only cost you money and headaches in the long run trying to get your money back…..DON’T BE A FOOL… IT’S A RIP OFF COMPANY.

    • Thanks to dr.marnish@yahoo.com for his wonderful work, My girlfriend left a week before our vacation to be with another man. I was desperate to get her back when I found dr.marnish. I tried 5 other people to do a spell to get her back and nothing worked. I was still alone. Then I found dr.marnish by accident. I don’t know how I found him, I don’t remember. But, when I first saw the good testimonies about his wonderful work and after reading the Testimonies, I decided I had to try and give it one last shot. After my spells, I got a text from my lover. And we started going back and forth by text, she asked to meet the next day. So we did, and that night we ended up sleeping together, and about a few days after we got back together. anyone who needs help, should email dr.marnish. He is the best.
      Howard p****r

  • My mom who is 87yrs young ordered 2 0f theses cushions and is being charged "$130.00" !!!!. This is not nice.

  • I ordered 2 Deluxe Comfy Cushions on May 14. The computer did not give me a total price. So I called my credit card and told them not to pay anything from Forever Comfy and do not pay anything on my credit card without my okay. I called on May 17, 2013 to customer service and I was told that I could not cancel my order. When I told the person that I called my credit card company not to pay the bill from Forever Comfy . I was told to send them back. I am trying to save the company in money in shipping before the order is shipped.

  • I bought it a week ago and it worked great but not anymore…its flat and no I don’t weigh a ton. I wish I had the box I would return back toBed Bath and Beyond.

  • I got a Forever Comfy for my home office at Bed, Bath & Beyond in December. I got it home and put it on the chair. I came back in the room about an hour later and the whole room smelled musty and fishy. Since the FC was the only new thing in the room, I smelled the cover and it was awful. I washed the cover and used it the next day. First of all, it did absolutely nothing for my back, in fact, it made it more achy. Then, I noticed the odor coming from the cushion again. I think it is the gel inside that stinks. I took it back and thought about exchanging it, but the other ones smelled awful too. Even the cashier at BB&B commented on it. Glad I got my money back.

  • What a joke…They have to saw the legs off the chairs so the actor can sit at the table..The truck driver will not be able to sit and drive…no room ! This is very misleading to the public. Beware of this type of advertizing!!!!!!!!

  • I ordered online yesterday for 4 cushions. The site was not clear that when you order 4 you get 8. I thought the price would have been cut in half and only get 4 cushions. They charged my card $161.35 immediately. You can’t get in touch with them on the weekend so I called 8AM this morning and a VERY RUDE lady told me I ordered 8 cushions. I did not get a chance to confirm the order either as others who complained. when I ask for my money back she said this has already shipped and to refuse my order when it comes. She said she was giving me back the shipping charge now. When I called my bank they said they can’t stop the payment until it comes out of pending and then I need to dispute it. This company is a rip off and I can’t believe they are still in business.

  • I also ordered the FOREVER COMFY cushions from their TV ad, intending to pay $19.95 for 1 and a second for the postage price of $9.95 in March. When I checked my credit card, a pending charge of $59.85 showed up for 3 months consecutively. When I FINALLY got through to their customer service, the lady I spoke to said I had ordered the DELUXE version for $39.95 and shipping of $19.95!! NO mention of a "Deluxe" version is shown in their TV ad. When I called in March, the representative I spoke to tried to sell me everything from magazine subscriptions to CRUISES, besides the cushions. I finally got them this week, called customer service again, and was offered a $20 refund to my card for the "misunderstanding." I sat on them for 10 MINUTES and realized they were NOT meant to be sat on. I am returning them Monday, May 20 and telling my credit card not to send them the money because they use false advertising methods. I also sit at the computer an average of 10-12 hours a day, and am on a fixed and/or limited income. These prices are ridiculous for something that does NOT work.

  • I live in QLD Australia and saw the Ad on TV tonight and have been wanting something like this so came to the computer to look it up on the internet-checking the "reviews" first, and am so pleased that I did, as no way will I order after seeing all these rip offs- and now they’ve hit Aust. after flooging you guys. I too wonder how and why they can get away with scams like this.

  • To Anna – If you paid by debit or credit at Walmart they can actually look up your receipt and refund your money to the card. Good luck and thanks for the info. I will not be buying into this cheap product!

  • Well, I didn’t buy the cushions by calling the toll free # on the commercial. Instead I bought two cushions at my local Walgreens store. I bought them Dec. 11, 2012 and they both worked fine until
    a week ago (May 6,, 2013) and one of them split on the side to expose the gel pack. I have been satified with the cushions and have not had the problems expressed by the other reviewers. I never buy items as seen on TV by phone. There is no need to, because most of the items can be bought at the local stores in you area.

  • i was giving one as a gift and it was fabulous for a couple days. now its flat and doesnt work very uncomfortable. It was a life saver to get me thru a bad arthitis flare up but not worth the money for a long term product.

  • These cushions are rip offs… They had to pay the truck driver in the commercial to lie. The cushions go flat within 2 hours of sitting on them and the 2 tablespoons of so called gel does nothing. a $3.00 bed pillow works better then the flimsy foam they use in these cushions. The charges are ripping folks off as well.
    BEWARE!!! DO NOT ORDER THIS PRODUCT!!! IT IS ALL LIES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Why is false advertising legal?

  • I placed an order for these cushions on a Saturday evening. But after coming across these reviews, decided to cancel my order. So I called first thing Monday morning, only to be told that they had already shipped (uh-huh, right). Long story short, they charged me 81.00 dollars for the entire order, and refunded me 34.00 dollars. A criminal enterprise if I ever saw one.

  • I sit at a computer all day and thought this product would help with lower back pain….WRONG it went flat within the day and my back hurt worse than before.. This is a RIP-OFF.

    • I also have one and it did the same thing, they should remove this commercial from television.. Also reimburse the money back to all the people that bought it.

    • Mine too went flat real quick, waste of money!

  • I ordered 1 set of cushions for $19.00 plus S & H on the internet. The site did not give a summary of my order,but just said a thank you for your order. The price is $79.70. I immediately sent an e-mail at that time on the site canceling the order. Of course I had already put in my Visa number. I received a large box containing two sets of cushions and two boxes of plastic egg stuff that I didn’t open. There wasn"t a shipping invoice or return instructions or phone numbers or how to contact anyone included. Of course the $79.70 had been withdrawn from my account. I"m very frustrated. If I send the extra cushions and boxes of plastic egg things back it will cost me S & H and I will still be out about $50.00 plus the amount of frustration that I have experienced. I believe this is stealing or fraud.

    • Thank you SO much (Mr. Russell and everyone else) for filing your complaints. I have an extremely pain nerve condition that relegates me to living/sleeping in a chair 24/7. I desperately need a new cushion since the one I’ve had for 2 years is flat as a pancake and my behind and back are hurting and my legs are swollen. I rarely order anything much less on T.V, but when I saw the Forever Comfy cushion deal on T.V., it *seemed* like a good deal since once cushion alone can easily run $25+ at inexpensive big box retailers. Thankfully, this site came up when I did a little research. Because I’ve been out of work for a long time, we can barely afford these cushions’ advertised price, much less the added fraudulent charges, so we’d have to go without something important (like groceries) to pay for this garbage, Thank you from the bottom of my heart for sparing us the rip-off and stress – I can’t express how grateful I am to ALL of you for writing in. I’m sorry that all of you had to go through this experience.

  • SOOOO uncomfortable flat as a pancake sor legs sor back. How stupid am I to think this would be a good product for the 19.99 buy one get one free gave my friend one she has te same complaint SUCH A RIP OFF

  • is been 8 week & they say it’s take 2 to 4 weeks, never got them

    • I bought te comfy cusion andfind thmto b uncomfprtable they losethere shape an flaten out whaa waste oftmone they are not what they say they are i paid 19.99 buy one get one get one free gave the other one to my frien and she says the same thing. very upset.

  • We bought 2 of these at Canadian Tire, for $21.99 each ( about the same as 2 for 1). Have only had them for about a week. I spend a LOT of time on the computer, sitting in a leather office chair. The circulation was being cut down to my lower legs and ankles making my feet swell horribly & up to my knees. Since using the cushion on the seat, this has not happened. I LOVE it. I bought a 3rd one today for the easy chair in the living room that is getting saggy in the seat! We haven’t had them long, so can’t comment on how long they will be comfy, but as of today…can’t be happier with them!

  • Its really too bad that we as consumers are so gullible! We get taken by some hype almost every day and I’m not even talking about our politicians!

    The comfy cushion is a perfect example … I received one as a gift and after sitting at the dinner table for 30 minutes I was so uncomfortable I had to get up. This cushion will NOT live up to your expectations … but remember this I am just another source of hype … buyer beware!!!

  • Unhappy as many:

    paid 4 times advertised value without any possibilities to stop process:

    terrible wonder how it can be legal?

  • the worse feeling and no comfort at all, lasted2 weeks and went flat and that was it

    • Bill: How do I get a hold of these scam artist. I was ripped off also.

  • I saw this pillow at a as seen on TV store and I bought one for my husband who spends most of his time in the car. I haven"t heard him complain about it. The cost was a little over $20. We had a chance to see the pillow before we bought.

  • Humm,thanks,Hank. I was just about to place an order for two of these pillows,but thanks to people like you- I WILL PASS!

    andrew@oldcure.com

  • Glad I found this site…….I saw the Forever Comfy commercial this morning and thought about ordering one because I had got some birthday money and really thought I could use one. Decided to Google. GLAD I did!

  • I just ordered the buy one get one free, on line. The invoice said Forever comfy was going to charge my CC for two more cushions! $79.70 instead of $29.95! I called to have them correct the order and they said they could not until 24Hrs. Lets see if they correct the problem before they charge my card? I do not want 4 cushions!

    • Did they refund your money???? I knew it was to good to be true. Thanks
      There really is "NO" free ride.

    • The exact same thing happened to me only the charge went through my debit card…I do hope you get your problem solved. There was no invoice in my order.

  • Go ahead and order these comfy cushions and find out how uncomfy your wallet will be….this outfit has to be on top of the list of rip-off operations out there….go ahead…order!…and watch the blood pressure rise when you get your gredit card statement!!!….

  • Who would ever buy something advertised on tv?

    • EVERYTHING IS ADVERTISED ON TV!

  • i am not even average weight for my height and yet these horrible cushions are already flatter than the midwestern plains! what crap! and what a rip-off! tried going to the site to lodge a complaint, but lo and behold…no way to do so. first and LAST time i will ever order ANYthing from a tv ad like this or this sham company. total bullshit. and btw…the foam is just the same old, cheap and bad foam that used to be used for cushions. nothing "new" or "forever" about it. biggest waste of my money.

  • I bought a forever comfy to use in my big truck and it is flat and makes me hurt worse in my lower back and it kills my **** ! It is junk ! Do not recommend the purchase of this product !

    • I have the same complaint. This thing hurts me more then sitting in a regular chair. What crap and waaste of my money.

    • i bought forever comfy too in February and they don’t work, it’s as flat as the seat i’m seating on..

  • Thank you everyone foe your comments I was going to order one for my dad who has cancer of the **** but now after reading all comments have decided against that idea, his air cusuon will suffice Thanks everyone.

  • Misleading advertising on TV from Forever Comfy. Ordering on line does not give you the advantage to see how much you’re being charged until you click on "order now". Then, oops, a shocking surprise that you’re being charged 4 times the amount they advertise. This scam should be stopped. How does one go about it?

  • I just bought mine at CVS. I am sitting on it right now. I don’t have any problems at all. My back doesn’t hurt. It does correct my posture, how to sit in the chair. I really like my forever comfy. I hope it will last me for a long time.

    • Give it a week. It will flatten out nd become lumpy and maybe your pain will return,,

  • And if you can’t adjust your chair height?

  • crappy…crappy…crappy… I got a forever NOT so comfy for christmas. it’s already flat and bumpy so I opened it to see what the gel pack looked like. First of all, it looks nothing line the one on the commercial. its a tiny gel pack all balled up and covers about half the size of the actual pad and is so flat you might as well not have a gel pad at all.
    (I wish I could attach a picture to this post). The foam surrounding it is all crusty and crumbling apart like it’s 50 years old. This is a joke. I am gald for one thing though….it was purchased in store so I didn’t get screwed out of a bunch of money by ordering it online or by phone which by the way, never by online or by the phone with these as seen on TV crap, they get you every time. Lesson learned, never buy as seen on TV cheap garbage.

  • I am 30 lbs. overweight and can only sit in a car only 10 minutes at a time be cause of extreeme pain in my back. When we drove to Omaha,Neb. from Rapidy City South Dakota I thought I’d die.Omaha is 7hrs. away.When we got back to rapid city, I saw the add on TV and thought it looked interesting, so I ordered. We have gone backand forth 5 times since then( to the omaha Hospital) and my goodness I ride so comfortable.Absolutely no pain. I do turn it over every week. I think it’s great!! I don’t have job where I sit contiueusly(that would get very sore.) Imust be one of the lucky ones who really enjoy mine.It still works wonderful.patti wolfe

  • I Got One At Wal-mart 2-3 Week’s Ago It Is Forever FLAT

  • I’m of average/normal weight and let me tell you the Forever Comfy pillow will flatten like a pancake in about a months time. There just doesn’t seem to be enough gel inside. What gel is inside tends to push out to the edges so you’re not even sitting on it, to begin with. They are obviously skimping on the gel. Please, I ask you, Don’t order it. Trust me. I was optimistic when I saw the commercials. Thought it was just what I needed but honestly, it is a really bad (Way Over-Priced) product. Truly…save your money and research for something better.

  • JUST NOTICE TODAY A CHARGE PENDING ON MY CHECKING ACCT FOR THESE, SO I LOOKED THEM UP, I WAS JUST IN THE PROCESS OF BUYING THESE OVER 2 WEEKS AGO WHEN I CHANGED MY MIND WHEN IT GOT DOWN TO THE TOTAL COSTS, FOUND ONE AT WALMART FOR 19.99*… THEY WAIT 2 WEEKS AND CHARGE MY CARD FOR SOMETHING I NEVER AGREED TO ORDERING NOR DO I NEED, WHEN I TRY TO CALL NO ANSWER, SO IM DISPUTING THIS WITH MY BANK.!! I WILL NEVER ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY!

  • Garbage. Flat as pancakes. Keep wondering if the gel leaked out or something.

    One of worst TV products I’ve bought. :(

  • I received and paid four cushions also, how do I return them?

  • i have bought a pacel bt its nt home yet .its nw 2weeks

  • Stay away from this company! I ordered one set of forever comfy deluxe and they charged and sent 2 sets (4 pads). This is a scam!

  • I called ,I wanted buy one get one free ,I received 8 and it cost me $132.60 ,really I want all back but the $39.00 ,back on my card now,and I want a free shipping NOW

  • Forever comfy is a rip. I am a 65 year old guy at about 155 pounds and it does not do for me as the tv ads say it will and i have 2 of them. Dummy me ! I can not and will not promote this sorry product.

  • So many people expect these cushions to be miracles that miraculously solve all their problems-they are not. However these decent products are like almost any other cushion. If your extremely overweight (admit to yourself that you are) yes the cushion will become flat as a pancake just like your couch cushions become-these aren’t going to somehow not be affected by your morbid obesity. When you call tell them you want the product, they will ask you if you want two for $19.99 say yes, don’t call & say "I want two" because there is a chance that they misconstrue what you’re saying & send you two orders… because these things are always set up as you order 1& receive 1 "free" not 2! Ask for a total of what you’re going to be charged. Wow, I mean when did America stop having common sense? If you don’t want lint on your clothing put it in a pellow case?
    How many people who commented here live their lives like an assembly line?how come you do everything the same way, never EVER thinking of trying something a different way? At some point when after you do something over and over again expecting or hoping for different results and it just doesn’t happen yet you still do it…I mean I’m just sitting here shaking my head in disbelief. The good thing (for most of you) is you have no idea what I’m talking about. The bad thing for the rest of us is that you’re in the same world as us.

    • You are a shill.

    • Ah man, Amen Brother!!! Why some people just don’t get it baffle me.. I don’t htink i’m that smarter than most but when i see common sense go out the window… You just have to sit back and watch the caos insue..

    • i bought forever comfy too in February and they don’t work, it’s as flat as the seat i’m seating on..and i’m not over weight, the pillow is just not any good, false advertisement on their part..

  • Me three… I knew it was too good to be true, sounded good though. Take that junk back to Wal-Mart, they take anything back even if you didn’t buy it there!!!

  • im so upset with is what they call forever comfy i bought at wal-mart one week ago it is flat the gel pad is sticking out brtween foam that is so cheap it is not worth the money hope wal-mart will give me back my money for im on limited income.

  • Becky, it’s true that many are complaining about being scammed rather than rating the cushion, but this is also very important. These "As Seen On TV" people are mostly scammers that get ahold of your credit card and do multiple charges on it. Getting it resolved is a major headache, if you can resolve it at all. So I appreciate that feedback. Anytime I see one of these ads, I immediately google reviews, and if I want to buy it, I wait for it to come to the stores (they always do) where it can be returned.

  • HA HA boy am I glad i read these , I was ready to order,, thank you good people.

  • 2/12/2012
    My 90 year old dad ordered 1 pillow and to get 1 free. He ended up getting 3 sets of 2 pillows in a set plus 2 meat loaf pans he didn’t even order. No invoice in the boxes and his bill was well over $100.00. Finally got a phone number and they charge $9.95 per pillow for shipping and handling. Actually the total for just shipping was $ 59.70 that is outragious!!!! Now we have to try to ship it back and try to get that reimbursed plus what he originally paid. DO NOT BUY!!!!

  • Thanks for all the comments, so it is a no thank you to the cushion.

  • Thanks, just watching on TV, went to sight changed my mind thanks.

  • Customers Service Number 866-304-4271 … I had no problem working wi
    th them .

Close

Follow Us To Receive Complaint Alerts